Unaffiliated Show Jumping Dates

2019

All double clears in Classes 2-6 will qualify for the Bourton Vale Equine Clinic Championship!

  • Sunday 24th March

  • Sunday 7th April

  • Monday 22nd April

  • Monday 6th May

  • Sunday 19th May

  • Sunday 2nd June

  • Sunday 16th June

  • Sunday 14th July

  • Sunday 28th July

  • Sunday 11th August

  • Saturday 24th August – Junior Show

  • Sunday 8th September

  • Sunday 29th September

  • Sunday 13th October

  • Sunday 20th October – CHAMPIONSHIP SHOW

Close Menu
×

Cart